Facebook link    
User Name       Password 
Menu

Board of Directors

Billy Thompson, President
Samson Properties
billy51@yahoo.com


Barbara Carpenter
Fairfax EDA
bcarpenter@fceda.org

Nikki Doremus, Secretary
The Hammond Agency
nikki@hammondagency.com

Karen Hammond
The Hammond Agency
karen@hammondagency.com


Maggie Massaro, Festival Coordinator
festival@greatermerrifield.org

George Morton,Treasurer
M&T Bank
gmorton@mtb.com

Charlene Perry
M & T Bank
Cperry-wade@mtb.com

Shannon Sherlin
Sherlin Corporation
Shannon@sherlincorp.net

Loading...
Upcoming Events
Loading...
© 2014 The Greater Merrifield Business Association